Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Yeah I could see that being a nice option to grant the user during checkout.

I guess another workaround for now would be to start the trial then cancel right away -- should have the same effect I believe.



Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: