Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Often with settings like this, they will flip the preference name to something like `security.tls.max_version` or something so user-set and extension-set overrides are invalidated. They've done this with other common, significant settings that users often overrode.


Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: